District Officers

stewartDrew Stewart
ADM Milling Company

Daniel Rowe
Ardent Mills

Spencer Hickey
Corbion Caravan

Don Eltom
Allied Trades Chairperson
Whitelaw Machinery Company, Ltd.

 Darryl Tateishi
DT Grain Processing Systems, Inc.

Seeking Volunteers to Lead District

If you are interested in getting more involved in IAOM, this is a terrific opportunity. The Niagara District executive committee is looking for four volunteers to help lead the District and represent the milling community from this region.Darryl Tateishi, Randy Garvert and Danny Rowe enjoy the reception in Toronto.

If you are interested in one of the open positions listed below, please contact Whitney Fox at the IAOM HQ office. For more information about each of the offices and the description please visit the District Leadership Center.

Slate of Officers
Director Drew Stewart, ADM Milling
Vice Chairperson
Secretary Spencer Hickey, Corbion
Allied Trades Chairperson