District Officers

Simon Tiedge 
Miller Milling

Seth Beyer
Ardent Mills

Dustin Sanborn
Vice Chairman
Bay State Milling

Todd Spinner

Kiel Rasmuson
1st Executive Committeeperson
North Dakota Mill

Tracy Kinneman
2nd Executive Committeeperson
Ardent Mills

3rd Executive Committeeperson

Join us for the IAOM Flour City District Meeting, August 4-6, 2021. This event will be held at  Madden’s on Gull Lake in Brainerd, Minnesota. The technical sessions will be held on August 5, followed by a banquet. The meeting will end on Friday August 6 with a golf outing at Pine Beach West Course.

Details will be shared once they are available.