Districts in North America

District Leadership Center – materials to help leaders plan their annual meetings.

Central District – The states of Illinois (western border area), Iowa, Kansas (eastern border area), Missouri and Nebraska in the USA

Flour City District – The states of Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin in the USA

Niagara District – The states of Connecticut, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Maine, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont in the USA and the provinces of New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island and Quebec in Canada

Ohio Valley District – The states of Illinois (except the western border area), Indiana, Kentucky and Ohio in the USA

Southeastern District – The states of Alabama, Delaware, Georgia, Florida, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia in the USA

Texoma District – The states of Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas and Louisiana in the USA

Western District – The states of Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah and Washington in the USA

Western Canadian District – The provinces of Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Saskatchewan and Yukon in Canada and the state of Alaska in the USA

Wheat State District – The states of Kansas (except the northeastern border area), Colorado and Wyoming in the USA

Wolverine District – The state of Michigan in the USA

International Committee of Regions

Eurasia Region– Comprised of the countries located in Eastern Europe and Central Asia, Russia and Kazakhstan

Latin America Region– Mexico and the countries of Central and South America

Mideast & Africa Region – The countries of the Middle East region and all of the countries of Africa

Southeast Asia Region – The countries of Southeast Asia, the Pacific Rim, China and India